Joe Young, LPC, LMFT

Executive Director

Wendy Blackwood, LPC-S, NCC, DCC

President

Laura Brinker, LPC

President-Elect

Jenna LaMaster, LPC

Secretary

 

Lance White, LPC

Treasurer

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Conference

Wendy Blackwood, LPC-S, NCC, DCC
Jay Gentry, LPC

Graduate Student

Gary Scarborough, LPC

Media/Marketing

April McSpadden, LPC

Brad Hays, LPC

Membership

Aaron Croy, LAC

Legislative

Jessica Costaldi, LPC

Awards/Nominations

Jamie Stacks, LPC

Laura Brinker, LPC

 

Committee Outreach

Luke Sandlin, LPC

NW Arkansas (NWArMHCA)

Kathie McClendenen, LPC

 

UCA Student Chapter

President

Christina Griffin

cgriffin5@cub.uca.edu

 

Vice-President

Morgan Bullard

mbullard2@cub.uca.edu

 

Treasurer

Libby Wilson

elizabethwilson1018@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Kaitlin Riggin

kriggin1@cub.uca.edu

 

Public Relations/Social

Jared Whitmire

jwhitmire2@cub.uca.edu

 

Conference Chair

Kelli Wierzbicki

kwierzbicki1@cub.uca.edu

 

First-Year Student Representative

Tierney Linville

tlinville1@cub.uca.edu